Author Topic: EX3300 doesn't show static routes in J-web  (Read 1512 times)

newmoon

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
EX3300 doesn't show static routes in J-web
« on: December 17, 2015, 03:58:32 pm »
The switch lost power so I got the usual warning message via cli login.
request system reboot slice alternate media internal.........

So now the switch bootet from the Active Partition, but when login via j-web, I see no static routs.
Via cli it shows the static routes.

Anyone ever had this problem?

THX newmoon

newmoon

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: EX3300 doesn't show static routes in J-web
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2015, 04:03:14 pm »
This is what it looks like...

wpj

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 180
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: EX3300 doesn't show static routes in J-web
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2015, 08:39:26 pm »
I think this is a known issue, check the PR database.
JNCIS-FWV, JNCIS-ER, JNCIA-FWV, JNCIA-SSL, JNCIA-AC, JNCIA-ER
JNSS-S, JNSS-R, JNSS-AC, JNSS-EN, JNSA-S, JNSA-EN, JNSA-AC, JNSA-DX